Results of our election at General Assembly 2014

  • post Type / Young Humanists International
  • Date / 8 August 2014

Aug 9th 2014: IHEYO today held our election of committee members. Here are the results:

  • President: Nicola Young Jackson
  • Secretary: Gulalai Ismail
  • Treasurer: Dietrik Jolie
  • Communication Officer: Uttam Niraula
  • Chairman European Working Group: Lennart Kolenberg
  • Secretary European Working Group: Amund Bugge
  • Chairman African Working Group: Kato Paul Mukasa
  • Secretary African Working Group: Roslyn Mould

WordPress theme developer - whois: Andy White London